The real agenda of The Typewriter Revolution (from my imagination that is)

IMG_2039.JPGtype in 1.jpgtype in 2.jpgtype in 3.jpg

P.S.

Before composing this I ran it by Richard Polt as I did not want to misrepresent him, he was gracious in giving me full blessing to use him as my main character.  I did not ask the Reverend Munk or Joe Van Cleave however I believe that I may have added to their respective legends.

 

5 Replies to “The real agenda of The Typewriter Revolution (from my imagination that is)”

  1. I love it! And as long as no one runs Optical Character Recognition on your images, our secret will be limited to a select group of typospherians.

    (A feature of “Retrotopia,” recently reviewed on my blog, is that when people want to communicate fast over long distances, they use shortwave, and it works very well.)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

